Contact Us

WSPYNEWS.COM is owned and operated by Nelson E Media Inc. whose mailing address is 16524 Frazier Rd Plano IL 60545.

?

?

Mailing Address:

WSPY Corporate Office
One Broadcast Center
Plano IL 60545-2100

?

General E-mail:

News: WSPYnews@gmail.com

Birthday and Anniversary: WSPYHappy@NelsonMultimedia.com

The Trading Post:?WSPYtpost@NelsonMultimedia.com

Nelson Publishing, Inc: Nelson.pub.inc@gmail.com

WSPY Production: WSPYproduction@NelsonMultimedia.com

Career Opportunities: WSPYcareers@gmail.com

?

Phone Numbers

General:
630.552.1000

News:
630.552.1071?

Contest Lines:
630.552.7018
815.786.7018
815.899.7018?

General Fax:
630-552-9300

News Fax:
630.552.9000

?

Department Heads?

News Director
Tyler Bachman
WSPYnews@gmail.com
630.552.1000 x 329 / 316

V.P. / Corporate General Manager
Beth Pierre
Beth.Pierre@NelsonMultimedia.com
630.552.1000 x 204

General Sales Manager
David Marquis
David.Marquis@NelsonMultimedia.com
630.552.1000 x 250

Operations Director
Chris Schwemlein
Chris.Schwemlein@NelsonMultimedia.com
630.552.1000 x 302

Sports Director
Jim 'Teck' Teckenbrock
Jim.Teckenbrock@NelsonMultimedia.com
630.552.1000 x 301

Community Calendar
Melinda Collins
630.552.1000 x 303
Melinda.Collins@nelsonmultimedia.com